About the Perth and Kinross Lieutenancy

New Year’s Honours

Congratulations to the citizens of Perth and Kinross who have been listed in this year’s Honours List:

Liz Smith MSP, Perth, CBE, For services to sport

Michael Thomas Robinson, Perth, OBE, Chief Executive, Royal Scottish Geographical Society. For services to Climate Change Education

Dr David Clark Watt, Perth, OBE, Chair, Fife College. For services to the Economy, to Sport and to Education

Catriona Yvonne Fiona Campbell, Perth, MBE, UK&I Chief Technology and Innovation Officer, EY. For services to Technology and Innovation

Andrew Colin MacDuff Liddell, Pitlochry, MBE, Lately Charity Lawyer, Pitlochry. For services to Theatre and the Arts in Scotland

Hugh McAninch, Perth, MBE, Lately Regional Co-ordinator, The Compassionate Friends. For services to Bereaved Families in Scotland

Allan Reid Young, Perth, MBE, Head of Instrumental Music, Perth and Kinross. For services to Music

Elizabeth McDonald Kinnear, Aberfeldy, BEM, Volunteer, Guide Dogs Perth and District Branch. For services to Guide Dogs for the Blind in Perthshire and also to Rob Wainwright, who was born in Perth, OBE for voluntary and charitable services to the My Name’5 Doddie Foundation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top